Skip to Main Content
Suggested eBooks
Notes: v. 1. Lower metazoans and lesser deuterostomes/ Neil Schlager, editor -- v. 2. Protostomes/ Neil Schlager, editor -- v. 3. Insects/ Neil Schlager, editor -- v. 4-5. Fishes I-II/ Neil Schlager -- v. 6. Amphibians/ Neil Schlager, editor -- v. 8-11. Birds I-IV/ Donna Olendorf, project editor -- v. 12-16. Mammals I-V -- v. 17. Cumulative index
Publisher: Detroit, Mich. : Gale
Edition: 2nd ed.
Log in using your Titan User Name and Password.
When viewing the eBook, select Choose a Volume to navigate between volumes.
Other free eBooks:
Search the EFSC Library Collections...
Click the image to open a search. Be sure to Sign in to get complete results and to request items.
Sign in to myEFSC using your Titan Username and Password
eBook Collections
When you find eBooks with Library Search you are searching the indexing of eBook titles and selected keywords. If you want to search cover to cover through every word in every eBook, you need to log into a specific eBook collection through the library databases.
Some helpful health and medicine eBook collections. Log in using your Titan User Name and Password.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Provides access to e-books in the topics of Biographies & Memoirs, Business & Economics, Computer Science, Education, Health & Medicine, History, Law, Literature & Criticism, Psychology, Religion, Sciences, and Social Sciences.
Health Sciences eBooks & eJournals (OVID) This link opens in a new window
The database is an aggregate of over 50 of nursing and medical journals and more than 200 health sciences eBooks.
Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to multidisciplinary reference eBooks.
