Sciences

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection 

InTechOpen - Earth and Planetary Sciences

OER Commons 

OpenStax

Additional Resources

Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.

Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection 

LibreTexts

OER Commons

OpenStax

Open Textbook Library

Project Gutenberg

Additional Resources

Digital Histology

Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

Simulations

Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)

AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.

Vertebrate Skulls

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection 

InTechOpen

LibreTexts

Michigan State University Libraries - Organic Chemistry

OER Commons

OpenStax

Open Textbook Library

Project Gutenberg

Western Oregon University

Additional Resources

Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

Simulations

AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.

Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection

InTechOpen - Environmental Sciences - Earth and Planetary Sciences

LibreTexts

OER Commons - Ecology - Forestry & Agriculture - Oceanography - Earth Science

Open Textbook Library

Pressbooks - Environmental Science

Additional Resources

Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

Earth Science Simulations

AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.

Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)

Vertebrate Skulls

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection 

OER Commons

Additional Resources

Digital Histology

Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.

Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection 

InsightOpen

LibreTexts

OER Commons

OpenStax

Open Textbook Library

Project Gutenberg

Additional Resources

Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

Physics Simulations

MSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.

Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)

Textbooks & Ancillaries

OER Commons

Additional Resources

Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

​