Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image EFSC Catalog Databases Library HomeAsk a Librarian

Open Educational Resources

Science and Engineering Cluster

Textbooks & Ancillaries
BCcampus OpenEd  
LibreTexts - Laboratories and Worksheets
OER Commons
OpenStax
Project Gutenberg - Anatomy - Anatomy & Physiology
 
Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.
Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)
Textbooks & Ancillaries
BCcampus OpenEd
InTechOpen - Earth and Planetary Sciences
OER Commons 
OpenStax

 

Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.
Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)
Textbooks & Ancillaries
BCcampus OpenEd (A&P & Micro)

LibreTexts

OER Commons
OpenStax
Open Textbook Library
Project Gutenberg

 

Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
Simulations
Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)
AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.
 
 
Textbooks & Ancillaries
BCcampus OpenEd
InTechOpen
LibreTexts
OER Commons
OpenStax
Open Textbook Library
Project Gutenberg
 
Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
Simulations
AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.
Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)
Textbooks & Ancillaries
BCcampus OpenEd - Environment - Forestry - Geography & GIS - Geology - Meteorology - Oceanography
InTechOpen - Environmental Sciences - Earth and Planetary Sciences
LibreTexts
OER Commons - Ecology - Forestry & Agriculture - Oceanography
Open Textbook Library
 
Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
Earth Science Simulations
AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.
Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)
Textbooks & Ancillaries
OER Commons
Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
AMSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.
Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)
Textbooks & Ancillaries
BCcampus OpenEd
InsightOpen
LibreTexts
OER Commons
OpenStax
Open Textbook Library
Project Gutenberg
 
Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
Physics Simulations
MSER Applied Math and Science Educational Repository AMSER is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use. AMSER is funded by the National Science Foundation as part of the National Science Digital Library.
Table of Contents for virtual labs and online science resources (COVID-19)
Textbooks & Ancillaries
BCcampus OpenEd
 
Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020

 

Textbooks & Ancillaries
OER Commons
 
Additional Resources
Virtual Lab & Science Resource Directory - June 2020
‚Äč