Skip to Main Content
Business Databases
Business Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.
Business Insights: Essentials This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text of essential business content as well as detailed information on U.S. and international businesses, industries, and products.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Includes full-text content and peer-reviewed journals, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance. Offers detailed company information of the world’s largest public and private companies including financials, subsidiaries, products, employees, and industry information. Video content from is also included.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canada, covering presidential candidates, franchise restaurants, the retail industry, business planning, and political participation
Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
Includes citations and full-text journals in the disciplines of the health sciences, life and biomedical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities.
Springer eJournal Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides access to citations and full-text journals in a variety of subjects areas including: behavioral science, biomedical and life sciences, business and economics, chemistry and materials science, computer science, earth and environmental sciences, engineering, humanities, social sciences and law, mathematics and statistics, medicine, and physics and astronomy.
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. This link opens in a new window
The ProQuest Statistical Abstracts of the United States contains the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
