When you find eBooks with Mango Everything Basic Search you are searching the indexing of eBook titles, selected keywords, and tables of contents.
If you want to search cover to cover through every word on every page in every eBook, you need to log into a specific eBook collection through the library databases.
The most popular eBook collections are:
-
Virtual Reference Library Provides full-text access to multidisciplinary reference eBooks.
-
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) Provides access to e-books in the topics of Biographies & Memoirs, Business & Economics, Computer Science, Education, Health & Medicine, History, Law, Literature & Criticism, Psychology, Religion, Sciences, and Social Sciences.
Log in with your Titan User Name and Password.
Other EFSC collections include:
-
ASM eHandbooks ASM Handbooks Online™ is an industry standard for information on metals and materials technology. The ASM Handbooks are published by ASM International. The ASM Handbooks contain peer-reviewed information in every area of materials engineering. In 1991, the name was changed from Metals Handbook to ASM Handbook to reflect the increasing coverage of polymers, ceramics, and composite materials in the series. The collection has grown to more than 35 volumes, providing authoritative data and information on the properties, processing, and applications of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials.
-
Digital Collection Includes reference, academic and general interest e-books. Among the topics covered by this collection are: Business, Crime and Punishment, Religion, Science, Technology, and the Environment, Society and Education, United States History, World History, and World Issues
-
Literature Criticism Online Compilation of literary commentary including Contemporary Literary Criticism, Drama Criticism, Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Shakespearean Criticism, Short Story Criticism, and Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism.
-
Nursing eBooks @ Ovid Provides access to eBooks in medicine, nursing, and pharmacology.
Log in with your Titan User Name and Password.
Free eBook collections include:
