Open Educational Resources

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection 

LibreTexts

OER Commons - Early Childhood Development - Elementary Education

Open Textbook Library

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection

InTechOpen

Hawkes TV - Introduction to Psychology

LibreTexts - Psychology - Counseling & Guidance - Human Development

Lumen Learning - Abnormal Psychology - Introduction to Psychology

OER Commons

Open FL

OpenStax

Open Textbook Library

Project Gutenberg

Additional Resources

Open Educational Resources in Psychology: A Starter Pack 

A Short Handbook for Writing Essays in the Humanities and Social Sciences

​About.Psychology ("mega site" that provides informative articles and links to a variety of topics in psychology. Website includes tests, quizzes, articles and videos”) https://www.verywellmind.com/psychology-4014660

Introduction to Psychology Video Playlist, Crash Course https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8dPuuaLjXtOPRKzVLY0jJY-uHOH9KVU6

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection

InTechOpen

LibreTexts - Sociology - Social Work - Human Geography 

OER Commons

OpenStax

Open Textbook Library

Project Gutenberg

Additional Resources

A Short Handbook for Writing Essays in the Humanities and Social Sciences

Textbooks and Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection

LibreTexts 

OER Commons

Project Gutenberg

Additional Resources

A Short Handbook for Writing Essays in the Humanities and Social Sciences

WorldHistory.org  Global cultural heritage and history with timelines, maps, teaching materials, quizzes, primary sources, media (images, videos, 3d, audio)

Textbooks & Ancillaries

B.C. Open Collection

OER Commons

Open Textbook Library