Skip to main content
Banner Image EFSC Catalog Databases Library HomeAsk a Librarian

Faculty Library Guide

Welcome to Eastern Florida State College Libraries

Welcome to the Libraries at Eastern Florida State College!

Regardless of which campus you teach on, you'll find library resources to support your teaching and professional growth.

Each campus has two or more librarians who will gladly assist you and your students with all your research needs.

Call, e-mail or stop by your campus library today to explore the many opportunities available for you.

Liaison Librarians

COCOA 

Liberal Arts (includes: History, Humanities, Psychology, Sociology)
Mathematics
Karen MacArthur
MacarthurK@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7266

Health Sciences Institute (includes: Dental Assisting, Dental Hygiene, Medical Assisting, Medical Coding, Medical Laboratory Technology, Phlebotomy, Veterinary Technology)
Science & Engineering
Michelle Rezeau
RezeauM@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189

Communications & Foreign Languages (includes Communications, Foreign Language, Preparatory Reading & Writing, Speech, Student Life Skills [SLS])
Performing & Visual Arts (includes Dance, Music, Theatre & Visual Arts)
Holly Tkaczyk
TkaczykH@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7252

Business & Education (includes Accounting, Business, Criminal Justice, Culinary, Early Childhood Education, Economics, Finance, Office Systems Technology, Real Estate)
Technologies & Technical Trades (includes Aerospace Technology, Aviation Maintenance, Computer Applications, Computer Programming, Computer Science, Cosmetology, Digital Television & Media Production, Drafting, Graphics, HVAC / Air Conditioning, Welding)
Sarah Paige
PaigeS@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7264


MELBOURNE

Communications & Foreign Languages (includes Communications, Foreign language, Preparatory Reading & Writing, Speech, Student Life Skills [SLS])
Physical Education
Science
Technologies

Ashley Olund
OlundA@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5579

Health Sciences & Mathematics
Jessica Cerny
CernyJ@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5601

Liberal Arts, Fine Arts, Humanities, Behavioral & Social Sciences
Business and Education
Criminal Justice, Paralegal Studies, Emergency Medical Services & Fire Science

Carrie Johnson
JohnsonC@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5577


PALM BAY

Business, Computer Science, Criminal Justice, Education, Technologies, A/C, Electronics, Photography, Trade & Industry
Communications, Prep Reading, Prep Writing, SLS & Speech
Nursing, Paramedic, Medical Assisting
Deborah Anderson
AndersonD@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5260

Science, Health and Physical Education / Wellness
Behavioral Science, Foreign Language, Humanities, Social Sciences
Mathematics, Prep Mathematics
Marian Smith
SmithMa@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5262


TITUSVILLE

Communications, Foreign Languages, Fine Arts, Liberal Arts & Nursing 
Joanne Connell
ConnellJ@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5065

Business, Education, Computer Science, Technologies, Mathematics & Science
Matt Remer
RemerM@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5064


EFO (ONLINE)

First Contact for all Eastern Florida Online (EFO) Faculty
Office Administration
Sarah Paige
PaigeS@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7264

Behavioral & Social Sciences
Ashley Olund
OlundA@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5579

English (Comp 1)
Debbie Anderson
AndersonD@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5260

Health Sciences 
Michelle Rezeau
RezeauM@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189

Legal Assisting 
Business
Computers

Jessica Cerny
CernyJ@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5601

Math 
Science 
Matt Remer
RemerM@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5064

Religion
Karen MacArthur
MacarthurK@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7266

Speech 
Marian Smith
SmithMa@easternflorida.edu

321-433-5262
 


BA/BS

 

BAS, Applied Health Sciences

Advanced Allied Health, Medical Imaging
Michelle Rezeau
RezeauM@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189

 

BAS, Organizational Management

BSN (Bachelor of Science in Nursing)

Jessica Cerny
CernyJ@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5601

 

BAS, Computer Information Systems Technology
Debbie Anderson
AndersonD@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5260

 

Biomedical Sciences
Joanne Connell
ConnellJ@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5065

 

Accessibility Statement

Eastern Florida State College does not own or manage the content linked from this research guide. These materials are for general reference and supplemental information only. Please contact Sarah Paige if you experience any barriers to accessing these materials.