Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image EFSC Catalog Databases Library HomeAsk a Librarian

Faculty Library Guide

Welcome to Eastern Florida State College Libraries

Welcome to the Libraries at Eastern Florida State College!

Regardless of which campus you teach on, you'll find library resources to support your teaching and professional growth.

Each campus has librarians who will gladly assist you and your students with all your research needs.

Call, e-mail or stop by your campus library today to explore the many opportunities available for you.

Liaison Librarians

Library Services for EFSC Faculty

A full range of resources for faculty can be found in this web section,  including links to Information Literacy resources:

Library Liaison Contact Information

Librarians facilitate communication between academic disciplines and the library. You can visit our campus contacts page for a listing by campus. Your campus librarian, or the liaison listed below for the discipline that aligns with the course and/or program you teach, can help when you have questions about:

  • information literacy instruction
  • e-resources
  • library services & other information needs
  • purchasing curriculum support materials
  • reserve room requests
  • interlibrary loan services

Arts and Humanities
Valerie Gallucci
gallucciv@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7266

Eastern Florida Online
Sarah Paige
paiges@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5262

Business and Technology
Ashley Olund
olunda@easternflorida.edu321-433-5579

Career and Technology / Applied Technology
Valerie Gallucci
connellj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5065

Communications
Jocelyn Crim
crimj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5577

Social and Behavioral Science and Education
Laura Browning
browningl@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7252

Mathematics and Engineering
Nursing and Applied Health Science

Michelle Rezeau
rezeaum@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189

Natural and Physical Sciences
Holly Tkaczyk
tkaczykh@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5260

Nursing and Applied Health Science
Marian Smith
smithma@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5601

Accessibility Statement

Eastern Florida State College does not own or manage the content linked from this research guide. These materials are for general reference and supplemental information only. Please contact Sarah Paige if you experience any barriers to accessing these materials.