Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image EFSC Catalog Databases Library HomeAsk a Librarian

Organizational Management Research Guide

BAS Specialization in General Business Management

Welcome

Welcome! The goal of this section of the Organizational Management LibGuide is to provide a variety of sources for your ACG 3024 Accounting for Managers course. Resources include journals, databases, books, and more. Need assistance from a librarian? Contact Ask-A-Librarian or visit a campus library: Locations and hours.

Recommended Databases

  • America's News
    • Features a comprehensive collection of local, regional, and national news from reliable and credible sources. Topics include Business and Economics, Criminal Justice, Science, and more. Formats include printed and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts, and videos.
  • Florida News Sources
    • provides current and archived news, history, events, and people from Florida news sources.
  • Florida Today
    • Newspaper covering local news throughout Brevard County, Florida. Includes full-text coverage from 1999 to current.
  • New York Times-Current
    • Full-text coverage from 1985 to current dates.
  • New York Times-Historical
    • Full-text and full-image articles from 1851 to 2013
  • Orlando Sentinel
    • Full-text articles covering local and state news. Coverage from 1985 to current dates.
  • U.S. Southeast Newsstream
    • Southeast Newsstream features full-text of newspapers, newswires, and websites, some dating back to the 1980s.  Includes news sources from South Carolina, Washington DC, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

Books and eBooks in the EFSC Library Collection

Below are examples of Managerial Accounting books eBooks in EFSC's collection. If needed, use the the keywords in the Welcome box to guide your search. Not sure how to search the catalog for books? Click here: Find Books or Find eBooks.

Don't hesitate to contact a librarian if you need assistance!